Dancing to Cercami by Renato Zero - Dancing for fun and relaxation

in #dance5 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

This evening I danced to this beautiful Italian song by Renato Zero, Italian singer, songwriter, producer, dancer and actor.
You will not find anyone else dancing to this song on the Internet. Please let me know if you find a dance video.


Renato Zero - Cercami


I like to include the lyrics of this lovely song.

Italian

Cercami

Cercami, come e quando e dove vuoi,
cercami, è' più facile che mai,
cercami, non soltanto nel bisogno tu cercami,
con la volontà e l'impegno, rinventami...

Se mi vuoi allora cercami di più,
tornerò solo se ritorni tu,
sono stato invadente eccessivo lo so,
il pagliaccio di sempre, anche quello era amore però....
questa vita ci ha puniti già,
troppe quelle verità che ci son rimaste dentro.
Oggi che fatica che si fa,
come è finta l'allegria, quanto amaro disincanto.

Io sono qui, insultami feriscimi,
sono così, tu prendimi o cancellami,
adesso sì tu mi dirai che uomo mai ti aspetti,

io mi berrò l'insicurezza che mi dai,
l'anima mai farò tacere pure lei,
se mai vivrò di questa clandestinità
per sempre.

Fidati, che hanno un peso gli anni miei
fidati che sorprese non ne avrai,
sono quello che vedi io pretese non ho
se davvero mi credi di cercarmi non smettere no.
Questa vita ci ha puniti già,
l'insoddisfazione qua ci ha raggiunti facilmente,
così poco abili anche noi a non dubitare mai
di una libertà indecente.

Io sono qui ti seguirò ti basterò
non resterò una riserva questo no,
dopo di te quale altra alternativa può salvarci,

io resto qui mettendo a rischio i giorni miei
scomodo sì perchè non so tacere mai
adesso sai senza un movente non vivrei,
comunque cercami,
cercami,
non smettere.....
https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Renato-zero-Cercami-lyrics.html


English translation

Look for me

Versions: #1#2#3
Look for me, how,when and where you will

look for me, it is easy, more then ever

look for me, not just if you need me

you look for me full of will ,re-invent me

If you need me since look for me

I will be back if you are too

I was been intrusive, excessive I Know

I was always' jester, it was love too

this life already punish we

too many truth remain into us

today that weariness we do

then cheerfulness it is stopped it is beloved disenchated

I am here , insult me hurt me

I am so,you take on me or delete me

now you will tell me that man ever you expect

I will drink insecurity you give me

I will quite my soul never

if ever I will live this secretness forever

trust me, my years it does matter

trust me, you will not have surprises

I am that you see I have no pretension

if you really trust me, look for me you never stop it

this life already punish we

dissatisfcation here it got we easily

we not so able to trust

about a so indecent freedom

I am here I will follow you, I will be enough for you

I will not stay as reserve it never

after it what alse alternative may save us

I stay here my own risk of my days

It is not easy cause I didn't quite never

now you know, without a cause I wouldn't like to live anyway

look for me, look for me , you never stop it
https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Cercami-look-me.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86