New to steem it

in #dance5 years ago (edited)

Hey I’m Tiffany. I’m a professional dancer. I make different dance visuals on YouTube(tiffanytv) using artist songs. Feel free to check it out , I would love the support. I love dancing; it brings me so much peace and joy. I’m able to express myself and be who I am without feeling nervous or afraid to take that chance. I just feel such a peace within when I dance and I love making people feel
Joy or put a smile on their face when I dance. It has taught me to not be afraid and to take a chance in life because you never know what you might end up with. Dance is big apart of my life.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to one of the social networks of the future ...

You should post a link to your content, as a music producer myself, i could be interested ...

Greets

I just posted some content


Subscribe, hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39