Dancing, Made Me Smile Again, It Practically Saved My Day

in #dance6 years ago

Dancing practically has a way of lifting the soul especially those periods when you feel weak.
I felt weak today and I was worried about so many things when I immediately felt the need to dance.
I started dancing, I tried dancing and then it really worked out for me.


Image Location

The dancing lifted my spirit, it got me really entertained.
My good friend had it all covered and it turned out to be a really cool experience.

At the end of it all, I watched the video and I had a very good laugh, I was really happy the dance went fine and I kept on lauging all through the day, so I can say that dancing saved the day for me.

Sort:  

It is good to dance off the stress sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00