You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Renowned Humanitarian Peter Dalglish Arrested on Suspicion of Pedophilia

in #dalglish6 years ago

This isn't a surpised to me either, I've been hearing this kinds of "evil" over the news since I was young. It's just unfortunate that the ones that are in the position to help the needy are the ones that were abusing the authority or power that they have.
I just hope that justice will prevail for the victims (2 girls or boys), it doesn't matter, the abuse is still an abuse.
I just saw the news last night about a girl-child rape & killed that happened in Surat city in India. I was so devastated by it and made me furious about it.
It must be stopped by all means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17