You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #QGUN #BACKYARDBRAWL Vet's Occupy Pedo Traffic Camp in Tucson, AZ: Rothschild, HRC Connected #1776WorldWide

in #dakini5d6 years ago

So much division, now even showing up in the truth media. I'm about to call it quits in regard to shedding light on darkness. How does the average person know who to trust? I had been sharing videos about the work Craig Sawyer was doing. The only person I know I can trust - is ME. Time to start listening more to my inner guidance and create a new paradigm from my own light filled divinity - not by trying to shed light on darkness. The recent 5 minute video by Steven D. Kelley (whom I had also been following) called out Craig Sawyer . Even Liz Crokin was reporting on all the good Sawyer is doing in her June update. I'll leave the investigating to the reporters and stick to what I do best - - prayer support that the highest good is being revealed for ALL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81