QANON Member of Team ID'ed, ASSANGE Freed, VP PENCE/Bondi PEDOGATE, NK Takedown #QANON, #STORM, #FIREWORKS

in #dakini5d6 years ago (edited)

January 5- Today we saw one of the Qanon team come forward to identify themselves. He also gave confirmation of Julian Assange gaining his freedom this week, Hillary being indicted, regardless of her attempts to hide evidence in a house fire in upstate New York, and that there are Pence/Indiana-under-Pence connections to Pedogate.

The allegations against Pence and Pam Bondi, Attorney General of Florida are backed up by Timothy Holmseth, the intrepid journalist and FBI informant who has exposed multiple child trafficking rings and individual kidnapping cases involving the CIA and FBI. You can read about Holmseth's work here: https://www.writeintoaction.com

PLEASE take a moment to read Holmseth's evidence-based letter to Attorney General Jeff Sessions, here:

http://phibetaiota.net/2018/01/timothy-charles-holmseth-mike-pence-pam-bondi-in-willful-obvious-defiance-of-presidential-order-on-child-trafficking/

I break down the information dropped by "Zach", who has claimed Qanon participation and connect it to the Pence/Pam Bondi child sex-trafficking ring that ran from Indiana to Florida here:

Here is Tomothy Holmseth, breaking down the evidence on Mike Pence involved in Pedogate here:

Please listen to Zach of Qanon, discuss the operations now in play, here:

Please support and subscribe to the Grude Youtube Channel!

In this video, Holmseth provides intel on multiple other child kidnapping, murder and trafficking cases that the FBI, under Mueller and Comey, had full knowledge of prosecutorial evidence for:

I will be posting Part 2 of this post and video on Youtube and Steemit.com within 24 hours as there is an enormous amount more to share regarding the U.N. and multiple transnational private-public companies' involvement in Pedogate as well multiple other players connected to the massive sting now in progress under the Executive Order to seize assets of networks implicated in human/child trafficking.

I will also continue to add more links to this post in real time as things unfold. I want to get this up now so that folks viewing the video have some resources to go on.

Thank you for viewing my post, Stemians and my Youtube audience. Let's take down the deep state and the Pedo-elites together with our intentions/prayers, our support of the Trump Team and our commitment to Benevolence on Earth! @dakini5d

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:QAnon

I haven't had the time to watch the videos on this post but I plan to shortly as soon as I finish watching updates on Gaia tv regarding what's going on with the planned disclosures if the secret space program and the progress they are making on bringing down the powers that are controlling everything. Thanks for this post as all humans need to know what is going on!! I will check out the posts in this category and see if I have any information I can contribute. Steemit is now evolving to the purpose of the mission for the freedom of mankind from control and slavery.

Yes, it is wonderful to have a platform where we can speak freely and find like-minded be-freeing souls! Have you been catching any of Patty Greer's crop circle science series on You Tube? Entirely revealing. Thanks for checking out and supporting my posts. I really feel we could be on the edge of hundredth monkey moment!

No, I haven't seen her series. I'll have to check it out. Yep, the hundredth monkey is almost here. LOL

I think Pence is to Trump what Bush was to Regan.

I think Pence is not nearly as smart as Bush senior but yea, same scum-baggery and murderous intent, for sure!

Any connection to the f Delta c2526 post on 25 Dec 2017?

Delta IV spy satellites set to launch 10 Jan 2018 from Vandenberg Air Force Base, California.

https://spaceflightnow.com/2017/12/29/classified-payload-hoisted-atop-delta-4-rocket-at-vandenberg/

These two payloads going up around the same time. Coincidences?

Color me skeptical...

Read the links and then comment back. Watch the videos. Otherwise, it's called shilling, no offense!

No offense, but until I see an indictment or a purp-walk, it's called shilling.

I wouldn't have a problem with personally hanging many of those(SOBs) involved if there was a conviction, but without an indictment, conviction or an arrest, all is for naught.

If there is a conviction, I'll personally bring you a quart of Oklahoma moonshine!

I love this plan. And agree that we don't know until we know! But that doesn't mean the EVIDENCE doesn't exist and u CAN look at that evidence! Moonshine is welcome at a future date duly noted!

You can hold me to it!

Peace!

Peace to you! I will! What of that plane that left OK City a few days ago and then disappeared?

AF intercepted at 15K+ ft.

Non-pressurized craft. Suspected that pilot succumbed to hypoxia.

Probably went down in gulf.

Silly really... he was an anesthesiologist.. figure he'd know..

There are something like over 9,000 (!) sealed indictments around the country and reports that the population of gitmo has gone up in recent days. It's coming!

If they're sealed, how do we know they're indictments?

So far all I've heard is rumor and innuendo.
I've seen nothing.

I wish you are correct, but I'm not going to get my hopes up.

Over 9,000 sealed somethings the last couple months whether they be indictments, search warrants or other (compared to 1k total on average a year according to the researchers following this stuff) still indicates to me something is going on. Plus numerous flights being turned around lately and a national guard unit of MPs being sent to Gitmo appears to be more pieces to the puzzle. I don't pretend to know either, but I still feel it's going down soon.

Great intel. I just found you through a youtube video linked in a fb group. We all need to do our part and hold onto the Truth in these times. Justice is coming! It's great seeing more people share this kind of stuff on steemit too. Thank you for your work and be safe. Light and Love!

Thank you for the run down of events and updates. Keep up the good work.

Draining the swamp? OK, but what about the huge cesspit of globalism?
https://steemit.com/news/@francesleader/swamp-but-what-about-the-cesspit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19