ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - simple instructions to increase productivity

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

Reduce your workload by 30% and increase your fun load by 30% and you will increase your revenues by 100%. And you will increase your productivity by 10,000%. (If there could be such a percentage.) More fun, less struggle — more results on all fronts.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Salt Lake City, UT on 9/9/00

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

sammy's morning steem.jpg
Having fun is THE most important thing in my life now. And there is no divide between that which we call work and that which we call play.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

The Bali Volcano Crisis

If you have a moment please check out the @charitysteemit account where you will find up-to-date films, photos and information on the erupting volcano & evacuee status.

Mount Agung erupted a 2nd time with force on the 25th November, sending an ash cloud 1,500m into the sky and we will be watching it closely over the next few weeks.

This is what it currently looks like.
snap (8).jpg

Those of us in Bali are working hard to raise money to buy the evacuees solar power & water filters LEARN MORE HERE and we deeply appreciate any help we can get.

Thank you for your support 🙏🏻

Screen Shot 2017-11-05 at 17.13.28.png

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Awesome reminder for me!
My almost 3 year old loves helping me with just about everything. And sometimes i can suck the fun right out of it!
To more mindful and fun moments!
Have a great weekend.
P

I completely sympathise. My two year old has so much more energy than i do right now and i sometimes i struggle to be as carefree & in the moment as him.

All we can do is our best :)

I need this. I feel like my workload has been too high and my fun load has been way too low recently. Teaching and other life events have taken so much time. However, I am on winter break so I get to step away from work for a few weeks!

There aren't too many of us who can't associate with this one, assuming we're not Bitcoin billionaires ;) Am planning a much needed break for myself soon in the south of france... endless fun fun fun

South of France sounds fantastic. I just spent some time in Taiwan and it was beautiful and the food was amazing!

Hey Sam keep it up as always enjoyed reading your post .... God Bless

Thanks Manny. Hey, if you ever feel like you have written a post you feel deserves a wider audience, please send me a link and I will resteem it for you. It's the least I can do after all your recent support 🙏🏻

I appreciate that very much and thank you for your support keep it up my friend

i think you're living the life

I sure am my friend ;)

reasteam done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70