ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - what is it that I want?

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

As you look for a better-feeling way to approach whatever you are giving your attention to; as you continue to ask yourself from your ever-changing vantage point, “What is it that I do want?”… Eventually you will be standing in a very pleasing place—for you cannot continually ask yourself what it is that you do want without your point of attraction beginning to pivot in that direction. The process will be gradual, but your continued application of the process will yield wonderful results in only a few days.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Money and the Law of Attraction on 8/31/08

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The battery containers began arriving today. Exciting times for me as I craft together a motion controlled drone time-lapse of this important area at the centre of the solar farm. Yorkshire 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Empecé a seguirte. Espero tu apoyo.

Hi Sam,
Superb Quote - and an amazing project! Brilliantly photographed with your drone - such a cool perspective, the birds eye view!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Wait till you see the sequence I am putting together around this area. It is starting to look very cool now ;)

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17