ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - everyone lives the reality of what they expect

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

The majority have been programmed from their past experience to expect physical decline. And while it is something they don’t want, they are programmed to expect it. And so, they’re going to get what they expect. It’s not that what they expect is the reality that everyone lives, but that everyone lives the reality of what they expect.

Excerpted from Philadelphia, PA on 5/7/03

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

IMG_7482.jpg

I saw this sign on a train window in Malaysia earlier this year.

Since when did kissing in public become indecent behaviour? Whatever next??? Best not to let this become your reality.... YOU CAN KISS WHENEVER YOU FEEL LIKE IT!!!!!

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!
resteemed

I expect to get more upvotes and reach $100 worth and even higher amount ...

that's great post man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13