Abraham of the day - everyone is not necessarily ready for itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

Law of Attraction is Universal, and every person is affected by it. And it is always true that what I think and what I feel and what I get are always a match, and there is not a person on the planet that did not know that when they were born, and there is not a person on the planet that would not benefit by knowing it. But many, many, many are not yet asking and therefore are not yet ready for the answer. And so, we would say that — although everyone wants this information — everyone is not necessarily ready for it. We would not spend any time trying to convince anybody of anything because if they're not asking, your answers are just irritating.

---Abraham

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

jack.jpg
The awesome jackfruit tree, of which there are many here in Bali. 2017

Sort:  

So i guess that means don't ask if you don't want to know!
Nice Jackfruit, would love a bite right now!

Those of us who are not ready to hear the words of Abraham will most likely find them annoying! This is what it says for me ;)

Jackfruit is amazing. So many of the fruits here are amazing. And I am still discovering new ones all the time!

Yes, that is so true. The mind is very good at blocking out the truth until we are ready!

awesome! and so true.

Love a good bit of Abe in the morning 🌅

Honestly I still understand about law of attraction.

Sam that is nice nangka fruit, you should try it and mix warm coconut oil and javanese sugar (red sugar). Nice :)

For you my friend I would be happy to do a private Skype session if you ever feel like you want to understand better how to use the Law of Attraction in your life. I really see it working for me ;)

Thanks for the recipe suggestion!

Sam, Honestly I really want to meet you directly or meet on skype but, firstly I must practice my English pronunciation skill. I ever made on call to Singapore and the customer officer really do not understand what I said so I just realize to learn speaking skill, also I need time to arrange sentence when speaking. Nice :)

What kind of fruit is it? :D

Jack

You guessed it ;)

Hang on... it says it in the post!!! Duh

Please read the words under the photo ;)

I have planted jackfruit ever planted.

So sorry but I am not sure I understand what you mean?

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97