ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - make peace with world events

in #dailyquotes5 years ago (edited)

When we say to you, make peace with where you are, we want you to make peace with where everyone is; we want you to make peace with the world events; we want you to make peace with where your friend is in relationship with where your friend wants to be. We want it to be all right with you where anybody is.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from: Tarrytown, NY on May 14, 2005

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

These are shrimp farms in Indonesia I was asked to photograph with my drone. A huge expanse of land has been dedicated to pumping sea water into these pools which are accessible only by boat. The shrimps live a pretty miserable life but it does look quite spectacular from the air. Java 2017

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

To just ALLOW and mind my own business. Yes. All is well. Gratitude, my dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Much gratitude right back at you :)

Whoa! That's a really HUGE farm!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is just a small section of it!

Though in truth these are multiple farms rather than just one. Individual farmers have around ten pools each which they manage on their own.

Dear @samstonehill

If only making a peace with place where we are would be easy.

ps. I always enjoy seeing you and your happy family on that photo :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05