ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - are you allowing the Source of Well-being?

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

We didn’t say: when you feel good you are allowing good, and when you feel bad you are allowing bad (although it may translate into your experience in that way). There is only a Source of Well-being—which you are allowing or not.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Ashland, OR on 7/20/02

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The children know best how to allow Source energy to flow naturally through them. That's why we love kids so much! Esteban, South of France. Barefoot like his dad. 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Reading this post and being with @vincentnijman, we spoke about the law of attraction and your film making, barefoot walking and that i should get in touch with an awesome person from germany named sabrina, whom i met in a bus. @samstonehill also that powerful moon is reminding me about abstinence. It’s as if we are all tuning into something powerful!

Hey there! You know, my sister met her husband on a bus in Guatemala. There must be something about being in transition which awakens our inner compass & magnet system ;)

Turning into something powerful sounds perfect!

Looks like you had a good time with @vincentnijman

We’re still having that good time. And, talking about buses... @yangyanje and I will take a nightbus from Rotterdam to Berlin on Wednesday night ( the day before our plane to Zürich )

You gotta love transitions ;>)

✨🙏🏻✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems like you are covering a lot of ground together! Great stuff. Enjoy those transitions... and keep an eye out for life-changing people!

We do and
Will do! ;>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is such a powerful message and one that I have to keep reminding myself of.

Awesome that you keep spreading these words

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Posting Abraham has become part of my daily routine now and is as much for me as it is for anyone else.

Thank you for appreciating :)

Nice article.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17