You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #48: The Struggle Is Real, But So Is Success!

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

One of my favourite inspirational people that I follow here. Struggle, but struggle smart, give everything you can to make it happen. I have to object to the main idea spread by most of the people that the journey is the success and not the destination. The journey is the struggle and sweat that brings you to your success, to your destination. Simple put, if you travel to a remote vacation destination, you will not put as success the time spent in the plane for 10 hours, you say I made it when you arrive there and sit on the beach. The struggle brings to your target.

Sort:  

The struggle is real!

Dude, did you just cut and copy my text? This is hilarious :))

Like I replied, The struggle is real LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48