Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

  The only power for the mystic is the power of love. 


 Bowl of Saki, January 7, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 


Photo by me. Right click for larger image.     Decorative image source      

Sort:  

Lovely! 💚

Thank you!

What a beautiful dog! Is it yours? :)

Yes, my dog. 3/4 Australian Sheppard and 1/4 Cocker Spaniel. He is a rescue, had him since he was 6 months old. Btw I made the gate.

How old is he now? I didn't even notice the gate the first time I looked at the photo; all I saw was your dog and his blue eyes 😁 The gate looks artsy, though :)

He is 3 years old and a really great dog. Still a bit nervous about new people but getting better. I didn't really want to have a fence but it is much safer when you have a dog.
I made a gate with mostly driftwood to make the whole fence ting a piece of art instead of an ugly barrier :)

He's still a youngster :P You've done a good job as it looks great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86