Bowl of saki for today

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

 
Do not fear God, but consciously regard His pleasure and displeasure. 

 Bowl of Saki, February 24, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

Photo by me

Sort:  

It's nice wording and the picture is very beautiful! :)

Thank you, friend.

I have found that the best way to eliminate the fear is through a personal relationship with Jesus.

Your photo today is particularly beautiful; Where is it? 😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you for your comment friend. I took the photo a couple of months ago: El Capitan in Yosemite National Park.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/El_Capitan

Thank you. I have seen it in person, but many years ago. Your photo with the clouds and mist is particularly lovely. I especially appreciate that you posted it at full resolution, allowing me to open it in another window and see more detail. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05