Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

 When souls meet each other, what truth they can exchange! It is uttered in silence, yet always surely reaches its goal. 


Bowl of Saki, April 29, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

 Photo by me. Right click for larger image 

 Decorative image source   

Sort:  

Very nice my dear friend

Wow! Amazing quote.
I love your post.😍😍😍
Nice concept my dear friend.💜❤
Brilliant photography.

Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post.

Happy you like it!

woohoo puurfectly matched picture and qoute for your bowl today hun :D💗 hm what kind of flow is that???? I do enjoy your framing on this

Good to hear from you. the flower is a Trillium.

aww nice, il look into that flower, tnx for info :D
How are you doing today?💗

Good quote! Beautiful white flower among nice nature! Great shot! ;)

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Your post very good. Your post is attracting me. Hope you will be with this way. Thank you ..

thank you for looking!

Your posts are always nice fella, success always for you friend

Very truth quote, wonderful sapling!

Thank you!

Photography flower that Beautiful my best friend I liked it @lakshmi

You are welcome my best friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90