**Baby in the corner** 🕊☺️

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Good morning 😊 This April weather make people crazy…One minute is sunny and hot and the next minute starts to rain…So the question for every woman now is what to wear, what kind of jacket should I take today and so on 😊 But yeah doesn’t matter it is still better than winter 😊

I was cleaning my computer (too many pictures) and I found a photo that I take it some time ago…I'm still amazed by this photo 😊

We were outside in Graz, sitting and drinking coffee and then a little birdy came to visit us. He was sitting by the next table and looking at us. He wasn’t scared at all. I think he was waiting for some food 😊 It was just a perfect picture to take…I took my phone to take a picture. He was modeling for that picture 😊 so I was sure he will stay just a little bit longer so I decided I will take some pictures with my camera, but when I take my camera, he took of… He was like a celebrity… You can take one picture and that’s it, lady…But this picture was great so jeeej 😊

14859924_10210976815042212_1973742115132763092_o.jpg

Model: Pigeon in Graz, Austria

So what do you say about this picture? 😊

With love, @tinabrezpike ❤️

Sort:  

That’s a fabulous photo. Pidgeons are very beautiful birds.

Thank u very much :) this was really great shoot, he was modeling for me 😂😂 it hard to take a picture of a bird because they are not happy when you take some photos :)) but I succeeded with one photo 😂☺️

Hi @tinabrezpike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70