Walter and I hanging out on the couch

Was listening into MSP waves with everyone chiming in and talking about plans going forward with the Steem blockchain.

Someone else wanted my attention and jumped onto my lap. He was quite happy about that and started purring right away. Though a few minutes later he jumped off to see why Tesla was meowing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have a pic of Peter punching a rooster?! ahahahaha cool!

@blacklux

hah glad you noticed, its the epic Peter and Chicken fight. A co-worker drew it for me as a parting gift when I left the company. He knew I liked family guy and he liked drawing them.

Ive kept it for almost 10 years now.

That's a cool gift!

Nice cat and funny cat 🐱😊

@santiintan

he sure is, brings many smiles to my face.

Hi @solominer,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87