A Year Older Now On Steemit

8gzusny515.jpg
This is our new cat named Chichi. It was given to us by a close friend. My friends know that I love cats and plants so I know what to expect should I receive a gift. On this photo Chichi our cat had just finished his bath. My grandson gave him a quick bath that is why he smells good. We were ready for bed when we took this photo and I thought Chichi got a funny expression on his face. Look at those big eyes.

I almost forgot today I am already a year older here on Steemit isn't that great? Thank you to steemit board for reminding me. I don't post regularly because I am pretty much occupied offline. I miss joining the garden journal challenge but I don't have anything to show this month.

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @pastoragus,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Well you have a lot to show this month! Chichi :D

That's a nice gift! Chichi looks like a very cute kitty with those big pretty eyes.

It's probably a good idea to get them used to taking baths while they are young. Trying to bathe an adult cat that isn't used to it can be almost a suicide mission.

Happy Steem anniversary!

!CATtip 25

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29