Daily pet photography event - A smart white kitten

Daily pet photography challenge!

My entry # 121.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge hosted by @kona, hi Steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

There are plenty of domestic animals in the area where I live, those are dogs, cats, cows, goats, buffalo cows, ox, sheep, pigs and many different kinds of birds, these are live in friendship with humans. I'll take photos of those animals and posting here. Today, I did shot this below pic of a beautiful white kitten from a cottage near my house and has been submitted for your glance.

Kitten

20180323_122426.jpg

free logo.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

really amazing .., continue friends

Wow the cat looks very pretty my best friend I really like the cat

oowww!! a little kitty is so cute... <3

Thank you!

Hello my friend, @kunani! it's so cute cat and is this cat affraid while seeing the mouse?

You got a 2.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kunani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05