Daily pet photography contest # 11 my entry 11 of @kona

Daily pet photography challenge!

Day 11, my entry 11.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge @kona, hi steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

A hen with its chicks!

20180114_074717-2.jpg

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE: SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE: POCKET TOKENS @kunani

Sort:  

I up vote ,please vote black

Thank you bro!

so funny...if the focus can more clear will be wonderful... I totally understand it is very hard to take a photo shoot with animals...I am still learning...keep going~

Thank you bro, i have no zoom camera.. and as you said it is pretty hard to shot birds at the moment ( as it as position)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13