#DailyPetPhotography -- Me and Mika having some well earned cuddle time.

As You know we are a little worried about our little girl Mika, we are keeping an eye on her, checking the lump to see if it grows or changes shape. We are also checking she is still eating, drinking and still happy.

Thankfully She still has an appetite as she ate most of my chicken breast i had for my dinner. Tonight She sneaked upstairs to bed, she must have been feeling tired. I went up and joined her.

20180425_215142.jpg

I decided me and her needed some girly cuddle time.

I LOVE MY BABIES SO MUCH


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

In 2001, it was estimated that there are approximately 400 million dogs in the world.

My dog just ran between my legs and I broke a 1/2 gallon glass jar of olive oil yet here I am hugging her LOL

Ahh she didn't mean to, bless her she needs cuddles as it would have scared her... I think we are so soft with our babies :)

She probably was tired. She had a full tummy of chicken! LOL

She does love my dinners lol :)

I am very sorry for what is happening with your pet dear friend @ karenb54
I want you to improve soon

Well done Mika, you managed to con Mum out of her chicken, then like everybody, a full belly need a big sleep, only to have Mum come and keep you awake.
The things the poor dogs have to put up with.
It is a hell of a life, but somebody has to do it.

She loves her mum giving her a stroke, she follows me around like m shadow, this was my time :)

She finds your cuddles peaceful. And scratching the cheeks and the ear. Since she's eating it means there's some improvement. Hope in month's time everything works in her favour. :)

I hope so, hope the lump goes away and doesn't come back :)

Hope it won't. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71