#dailypetphotography Day #127 - My Backyard Mocking Bird - Jeronimo's Pets of Paradise

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

#dailypetphotography Day #127 - My Backyard Mocking Bird
Jeronimo's Pets of Paradise - @kona

birds of paradise, photography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, mocking bird, wild life, nature (1295a).jpg

#dailypetphotography Day #127 - My Backyard Mocking Bird - Jeronimo's Pets of Paradise

Hello Steemians,

Like I mentioned earlier in my first Post of the Day, I am bringing you some pictures of this Amazing Mocking Bird who visits me almost Daily. I love when they come because that means that I will have a beautiful singing session in my backyard just for me. These birds are just Awesome.

I hope all of you enjoy the photos of this absolutely beautiful bird. I'll be back with the Sunset photos of the Day #steemians. Have a very blessed day. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1289).JPG

#dailypetphotography Day #127 - My Backyard Mocking Bird - Jeronimo's Pets of Paradise

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1291).JPG

#dailypetphotography Day #127 - My Backyard Mocking Bird - Jeronimo's Pets of Paradise

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1295).JPG

#dailypetphotography Day #127 - My Backyard Mocking Bird - Jeronimo's Pets of Paradise

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1296).JPG

#dailypetphotography Day #127 - My Backyard Mocking Bird - Jeronimo's Pets of Paradise

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

resteem unity, jeronimo rubio, photography, unity, love, oneness, peace.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 66.67% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @jeronimorubio! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Up vote me pleas

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T04:28:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 933.90/200.00
Total Photos: 152
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25