DailyPetPhotography -Thrush hunting

This is my entry for #DailyPetPhotography by @kona and @dpet.

DSC07656.JPG

This is my shot from the car window. I saw a bird sitting on electrical wires. which are stretched along the road. I was not clearly visible at that moment and I did not know who I shot from my camera. And, I thought the picture would be very bad.

I had to do everything very quickly. Now, I saw that it was a thrush and the picture was not the worst.
I want to share with you the result of the hunt.

DSC07655.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Hi @barski,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28