Sometimes its not even worth getting out of bed in the morning

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago

azpet2w.jpg

Ever have one of those days when sleeping in and thinking about your next move is the best choice for the day.

azfxpet1w.jpg

Its always good to recharge, regroup and examine the direction you are taking.

Sort:  

I used to. But lately i want to wake up and check coinmarketcap or steemit

That has been pretty exciting lately

I think thinking should be first priority to start a successful day because without thinking human is useless and when human will not think than day will be definitely useless that's why we start our day with solid thinking, solid hope and with confidence thanks @azfix for this great post for starting the day and for this lovely photography of pets keep it up.

Reminds me of that quote
The unexamined life is not worth living.

  • Plato

I have those days every day lol. But you are right about planning your next move. If you don't actively pay attention to that stuff, it will never get done.

I hear that

One of the moments I love, the warmth of the matresses, oh boy that makes me feel like I am never coming out of the bed,and if it is raining outside,i guess you would never ask anyone coz you know what answer everyone will come up with...
Enjoy the day buddy..

That also could play a big factor in your decision

Absolutely & thanks for appreciation @azfix

Cute dog. 🐶

Very good personality as well

Of course, sometimes everyone thinks about the next thing to do something positive. As well as I.

If you're going to do something tonight that you'll be sorry for tomorrow morning, sleep late.

Nice post @azfix

OMG so adorable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87