#46 Photography - #dailyfoodphotography 'Kory Korean Honey Fried Chicken'

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-06 at 3.25.09 PM (1).jpeg

Koreans are very proud of their fried chicken. I've decided to try the Korean honey fried chicken at a new place called Kory. It is famous for its seasoning and its crispiness. So far, Kyochon 1991 is the best place to have Korean fried chicken. So here are some lunch photos from today.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-06 at 3.25.09 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-06 at 3.25.08 PM.jpeg

Up for some Mango Bingsu? The ice-cream on top was delicious.... and a good finisher for a hearty meal.


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

im really love chicken wings!! have you ever tried korean spicy flavored one? those are my favorites

i want them all, that looks delicious omg!!

Hahaha! Sorry for getting you craving. :D

jajaja i hate you :(

I am a foodie guy and trust me you just starved me this time ... Looking soo yummmy @zord189 .. I swear you killed me. Ha Ha Ha . But I got one thing that Korean also eat chicken. #Have fun . Invite me too.

Haha, Thank you? :D

yummy ... Very delicious! I hope you have a good appetite. Greetings from Venezuela

Hehe, Yeaps I finished every last bit of it. Thank you!

ughh looks soo goooood. if you ever go for fried chicken at night, get a nice beer as well for ChiMek! (chicken mekju = chicken and beer in korean lol. its a thing)

Ohhhh yeaaa... beer and fried chicken. Da best :D

this looks delicious, especially the ice cream dish, so now I have go and get some from my fridge, hehe

Hehehe, it IS delicious. :P Thanks for dropping by.

Looks good @zord189. Where is this outlet located?

Starling Mall - Kory

Nice! Will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25