Daily Food Photography: Creamy Bulalo Steak

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the #Dailyfoodphotography of @howtostartablog.

Creamy Bulalo Steak

image

We have an option to have either rice or mashed potato. Being dubbed as a “rice girl”, this was my order. (-_0).
Sage Restaurant, Baguio City
Mangan! (Let’s eat!)
This photo was captured using Sony Xperia Lt26ii.

You can check my other posts_ (1).jpg

You can check my recent posts:
Wear You Belt Tightly!
Itsy Bitsy Spider
Too Hot To Handle: Fire Prevention Month

27661506_1763309150359627_952583358_n.jpg

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Hitsura pa lang ulam na.

Dapat isulat mo name mo sis bago mo tikman baka makalimutan mo. Hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11