Daily Food Photography: Crab and Corn Soup

For the past few days, I have been serving, eating soups. What can I do? The weather makes me crave for something hot -- a soup-worthy dish.

image

Crab and Corn Soup

One of the best comfort soup before starting a meal. It is flavorful. With the distinct taste of the crab and the corn.

I liked Classic Savoury's version of it. It is thick and creamy.

This is my entry for the #dailyfoodphotography of @mininthecity.

Photo captured using Huawei Nova 2i.

Mangan (Let’s Eat!)


I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,@saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

U5drN6Y1aL7QmkXbx49xGiLKXhwXZdy_600x800.png

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-21T03:51:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 465.65/200.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 47
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I visit your post is very useful for my friend terimakasi by. @dewa123

I was just thinking of making some soup, sis. This is perfect sa tag-ulan......... (tummy knocks) :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@yadah04
Corn is very good for health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85