Tilapia Fillet Grilled with Mayo and Honey Mustard

Fish fillet for a change with these tilapia fillet that I decided to put mayo and honey mustard and then grilled.

Screenshot_20181212-155619_Instagram.jpg

Posted December 12, 2018 at 04:06 pm
Visit My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

looks very well cooked and delicious !

Yes it is @giosou :) Thank you. Wow it's been 6 days. Lol. Looks like I want some of these again.

OMG....That looks so yummy can you come and cook for me i will pay you well :)

Haha! You made me smilethere @hangin. :) I just need to ask Santa now for a ride, looks like the quickest way to travel.

Nice to make you smile i have a quicker way i will send my private jet to pick you up...hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16