You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/29/18 > One last thing and then headed to Dallas…

in #dailydose5 years ago

Have fun in Dallas. As soon as I remember which auto vote thingy I'm using, I'll add you. My computer crashed right before I stopped posting and I lost a lot of links. Still rebuilding.

crazy lady sig.jpg

Sort:  

Also, I've been looking for the Steemengine on Discord and can't find it. Is it still out there somewhere?

Yes, we are still there I am not sure how you can get in right now or if you can, there have been a lot of changes recently, you might want to check the Daily Whistle Stops post by @thesteemengine and see if you can find an invite link there.
Good luck with computer rebuilding, that is always a nightmare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07