You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - March 26th, 2018 by @freebeerfridays

in #dailydose7 years ago

Hey girl glad to see you made it over to Steem. I've had this account for almost a year but honestly have only been using it for a month. It's all about content; for me I just get to write about what I like as well as some of the things around the world I don't like. Usually that has to do with some ruling body somewhere. You just have to push in daily and keep putting out good content and hope you attract the attention of some of the big fish around here. I am not actually doing anything for the purpose of gaining followers or finances but just about finding like minded people to share my thoughts with and to upvote good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81