Sort:  

What a great way to start out the #dailydog! Not only can we use the tag to share cute and thankful moments of our own pups, we can even use it to help share pups in need!
Thanks so much for jumping in on this @saradear, I hope that this dog finds a home! I'll send word to my texas friends :)

Thanks!! Yes I hope so too. We'll find a good place for him! We were wondering if Steemit would be a useful place for this kind of thing or not, and who knows? Maybe if #dailydog took off it would, and for sure if I had a more established community here. Cheers!

I think that the key to making more established community here is simply involvement and patience! We will get there, might just take more than one #dailydog ;)

haha so true.. super cute dogs aren't going to do all the work for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79