You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL ART CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT!!!! ROUND #1 (This blog includes Instructions.)

Hi Trudee,
First of all, I would like to thank you for this contest and for sharing your experience with us.
Secondly, these are my entries for this round - https://steemit.com/digitalartcontest/@roxy-cat/digital-art-contest-round-1-digital-herons-cbda1833cbcf3

I hope it's ok if I used ToolWiz Photos app instead of Prisma. I'm doing my blogging via smartphone and not sure wheather Prisma has an Android version. I hope you'll like my versions of the herons' photo.
Thank you

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your lovely entries @roxy-cat Yes, you can use any editing site you want. I should have made that clear in my blog. I included the Prisma site as an example and to help people who haven't experimented with digital applications before. Good luck and I hope you continue to have fun with digital art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87