Sort:  

Thank you dear @cooknbake Your support and friendship are very much appreciated. It is my firm belief that anyone with your ability to create great and wonderful things in the kitchen will be just as expert at creating superb digital art when time allows...…..Just a nudge for the future (lol)

How is the count down going for the big move? I'm sure you will be experiencing mixed emotions but I know your heart is in the right place and you are putting the needs of your family first. You will be well rewarded for that in the immediate future and in the years to come.

@trudeehunter- no pressure ha ha !digital art, thats something I never thought Id try out since me and anything that has to do with art- doesnt go together, LOL😆! but... for you Ill give it a shot once I get a chance!
The count down is COUNTING DOWN!! 1 week left! I cant believe it! The saying goodbyes to friends has started...so as much as I can- Im trying to keep emotions aside and Im starting to look at it as our familys big adventure ! 😎😀

No pressure at all @cooknbake And I do mean that. Your head must be spinning with all the last minute details prior to you and your family embarking on this exciting adventure. It's not easy to put our emotions aside, (We're females! Lol) and it's not always beneficial to do so.

Embrace the whole experience and don't forget to take heaps of photos of your journey. I am looking forward very much to hearing about the different stages of your trip. Stay safe and enjoy the ride!

@trudeehunter Thank you ! Yes! will update on our journey :) ❤️❤️ Hope you are having a great day!😘

Wonderful......and yes, my day and my weekend was a great one thanks @cooknbake. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87