Sort:  

haha! yeah that's true the baby would be having fun chasing them...do they just run or fly a short distance away when that happens?

They just kinda scatter out of the way and cheep a lot. They're surprisingly good at flying, but they don't like being away from the group, so they don't go far most of the time.

sir nateonsteemit! so they got that group or flock mentality which is good, I hope they always stay together. I don't really know what the forecast is but I hope things dry out some this week for you guys over there.

Here they are just a bit ago. I left this small space unmowed so I could pick them some of the horseherb they like. Today they picked it themselves, along with a lot of caterpillars.

IMG_20180924_153933196.jpg

ha! look at em go! I bet those birds eat tons don't they? you are still feeding them grain to right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76