Back to steemit and trying to post daily

in #daily3 years ago

Back to steemit after 2 years. It seems there has been many updates, Communities, TRON... and I am trying to learn as a newbie!

Well, the reason why I am starting to post again is to make myself more diligent. I will be using this as a chance to change myself to become not-giving-up person. So my first goal is to post on steemit at least 1 a day for at least a month. When there is really nothing to write I will even try to write a journal to keep writing daily.

I hope this practice hleps me being a better steemer.

Wish me a good luck!

Sort:  

큰 소리로 응원합니다.
오랜 경험을 가지신 것 같은데 소중한 지혜를 많이 나누어주시기 바랍니다.... 화이팅 !

경험은 별로 없지만 열심히 블로깅해보렵니다. 응원해주셔서 감사합니다 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30