My Two Recent DADA artworks : Lazy Cat and Sneaky Dog

in #dada6 years ago

6gnio30t1d.png
Yow, Dada artists lets do it! I need someone to reply some cool artworks as a continuation to this lazy cat. Well it seems like he looks pretty tired and out of life out there give him some energy with your replies.



57yz6xiu7s.png
This is actually a reply to the artwork of a certain artist/user in Dada, hope he likes it. You can also reply using your artwork guys, I actually let it unfinished for others to reply with something witty and creative at the same time.


You can check my profile by visiting this link; https://dada.nyc/portraits?pl=_SJu9-GYO0suohP9q_GQTA#_SJu9-GYO0suohP9q_GQTA

vs5dmjn5oq.jpg

An update from my Dada Profile

gb9wromjpc.png

Sort:  

I haven't on Dada this past few days. Hopefully will able to respond with a drawing 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah hope to exchange drawings with you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15