My Three Recent DADA Artworks : Lets Communicate Through Arts

in #dada6 years ago

I've been hype again for arts but now its for digital artworks although I'm not a pro when it comes to arts using gadgets as the medium. But this DADA a social media platform that can connect different artists from places around the globe is pretty amazing, you can converse using your ideas through drawing as the output.



gb3tn69q3k.png

This is my favorite so far for this day, I gave the name for this artwork of mine "Waiting for the last opportunity", its very long if you noticed, well that's it I am not good at giving names.


oj7addudwy.png

I consider this just a quick sketch because it did'nt took me 5 minutes to finish this one, well digital arts have its advantages and disadvantages. The Name's "The Basketball"



g8r15x4go6.png

This is actually a reply to an existing artworks on DADA, it works like a panoramic sketch or just panorama, looks like I create a new word there lol. The title that would fit would be "Inhaling Death" hahaha.


An Update On My DADA Profile

t6wy9itex3.jpg

gb9wromjpc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17