Dad Tip of the Day: Trippin’

in #dad6 years ago

Dad Tip of the Day: Create exciting trips and experiences for your kids.

Kids love to do new and exciting things, so make that happen!

Today, I wanted to share a “Snow Trip” we took a few weeks ago after a cold streak with rain, which had dusted the mountains near our home. The trip was not what we expected, but hey, that is half the fun! We have had some mild winters the last few years, so this was Jacob’s first trip to the "snow". Watch and see how it went! There is also a bonus wilderness survival tip at the end… enjoy!

Thanks for watching!

Brian

Sort:  

Trippin, are you related to Bear Grylls? Also I say Jason this week, and he gave me your presents. I really appreciate them, They are awesome, and now I just need to clean my house to find the Coin again. HAHA.

Awesome, glad you like them.... congrats again on the new addition my friend!

Such an awesome trip @brian.rrr when I was looking at the video the children look so happy but the speed of car look like you drive so fast at high speeds that scared me a bit... When you at the mountain with yiur kid he wants to do his things lol but good you drawed him back is very important to look after the kids .. you make something to whittle... What it tho ..

Hello my friend @brian.rrr. I always enjoy and I like your advice of the day of pope, since each advice is something that I personally learn new, as I have said in several comments, I am not yet a father, but thanks to all the advice of yours that I have read since I follow you and enjoy your posts, I have learned a lot and I am sure that when I am a parent I will put all your advice into practice. Today's advice is very important and you are right, it is true that children always like new things, go out and enjoy fun things, they like it a lot and I am sure that when they grow up they will say that they had a super fun childhood . The video is very beautiful, I like to see how they share as a family in this wonderful trip, Jacop can see that I have a great time at that moment and I enjoy it a lot. The wildlife survival advice is very good, always these tips are important for when we experience something like that, we already know what to do. Thanks for the super useful and important tips. Greetings, I hope you find yourself very well.

His father is important in every child's life because he is a father who determines the fate of his child who determines the fate of his child and his father is very important in child's life because without his father there is no meaning in his life. If this incident happens to your children here, yes You are the fate of your child and you are for him.

Every leaf should know the child's mind and understand what his child wants because it is the first responsibility for his father's life to keep his child happy, because his child is his first priority, who is his first priority in his child's first priority.

You have been traveling around with your child. I am sure your child is very happy that he is not presenting or expressing the feelings of his mind in the country, but that day will grow and he will understand how much his father loves him and he will tell you one day. You have a real thought that this aspect has been pointed out today is a very important subject for this community because every child has to have something or something for his child to go as a very big symptom or a very big demand for his child's life. The fact that you happened today is really too much good.

aah bless , what a great video @brian.rrr

The video is so beautiful. I like your lovely baby. Thanks sir @brain.rrr for exchanging your family moments with us.

Jacob is so cute I see that I enjoy it very much, it is good to create good moments and I remember them so they will have their minds beautiful things that lived in family, greetings to all Kendra is beautiful great advice of the day

Very good video, it must be very exciting to see the snow for the first time! I have never seen snow! What song sounds at the beginning of the video? it's very good.

How are you friend? I felt like traveling with you in the car Jacob as always smiling I love Kendra she was very serious until she smiled beautiful adventure @brian.rrr

Such a cute video! Well put together as well. I find it to be so cool that you are able to have snow close to where you live. I’m guessing the altitude of this hills is pretty. Traveling to the snow makes me giggle. Here the snow travels to us. It’s amazing to me, because I live where I do, how there are people all over the world who have never experienced snow. It’s somwthjng everyone should do once. Thanks for sharing the day with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25