Worldwide Cypher Jam [ROUND 32] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

Cypher Jam be stong as f**k!!!!! Shout out to everyone involved!!!!!!

  • Play the beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/rant/howls/whatever you got, over it! Anything goes!!! This beat is called 'Walking behind Glass'.

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... upvote the jammers and upvote this post!!!!
  • 'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST!

THE RAW S** T ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up in 1 week from now!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!
wwcjj.png
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
This is jamming in a circle!! ALL are welcome!!
... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

logo2.png

Sort:  

I came out with Funny prison stories pt. 2! Check it out when you have time - https://steemit.com/funny/@kenentertainment/funny-prison-stories-pt-2-drinking-with-a-neo-nazi-almost-going-to-jail-while-in-prison-race-lets-talk-about-it
Much love brother!! Also i got a freestyle mixtape coming out my dude!

You have my vote 😊 100%
This is Awsome ,and really genuine and raw lyrics. Mysterious and powerful voice.

Thanks doll, love that you love it😎

You know it 😘

YYEEAHH!! @enginewitty back in the house!!!! This is damn heavy!!!!!!! Props!!!!

Ya been a bit. Business does what it does.

Dope to see you up on this @enginewitty! Spittin them 4 leaf clovers that's some elemental good luck!

Mother Gaia got my back lol ;)

that was ill, youve got a very unique kind of style man!

Sup KEN!!!!!! Rockin to this man!!! This be some funky stuff right here bruv!!! Yeah!! you ridin that beat nice when it drops back in (1:30....ish) dope!!!

I came out with Funny prison stories pt. 2! Check it out when you have time - https://steemit.com/funny/@kenentertainment/funny-prison-stories-pt-2-drinking-with-a-neo-nazi-almost-going-to-jail-while-in-prison-race-lets-talk-about-it
Much love brother!! Also i got a freestyle mixtape coming out tonight my dude!

If you feeling froggy lol good shit K

Nice Ken, probably your best one yet:)

Appreciate that, i think the beat was perfect for my style

Word! Bud from BC yeahhh boiii!

Facts!

sickness as always ken my man!! loved the punchlines and flows! especially the lines ill break your knees! haha

I knew you would my G!

that freestyle was fire yet again too man!

Not trying to be cocky but i feel like i'm the ugly duckling of #thecut when it comes to views, collabs, votes, etc. but i have one thing going for me and that's i'm probably the nicest with the freestyle's next to @paulmoon, thanks for the support brother!

Outta My Brain for Round 32

Support the @Dtube here -

YO!!! Killed it my G!!!

Droppin bombs!!!!!!!!!!

Your slow flow is impressive man:)

that was nice man!!

Tripped out video effects mayn

GUESS WHO'S BACK!!!

Haha here is my entry!!

YES RED!!!!!!!! How you been man!!???

The struggle has been real!! But I feel I am slowing coming out of it. Not sure how quick I can get back into it, but I am hoping to learn enough this summer to not have to do my job this winter!!

At least that is a goal I will be attempting!

How have you been?

I am going to do a massive comment drop on peeps stuff this week, so be ready!

Respect bruv!! ... I'm ready!!!!

' i dont fuck with a flat anything'! haha nice one red!! Good to have u back in the cypher

Yea good to be back for sure!! I already see some great things has happened while I was away, can't wait to here so much stuff I know it will some great inspiration!!

check this out man let me know what you think,

Good stuff man

thanks witty man!

Yea, this is something amazing, miss your voice for sure!!!!

cheers red!! just started writin properly again so expect much more comin soon! haha

Definitely!! I am right with ya on the writing proper, haha. Got it, just have to find ones sound ya know!!!

Got them lyrics. Welcome back:)

Thanks yea slow moving, but in a month I will be well back into this wonder place of Steem!

Good to hear man, this feels like home right

For me this is as it is where one be starting this enterprise of dismantling the game as we now know it!!

This is hard!!!!

Appreciate it brother

Yeah!! This is seriously tough!!!!!!

Yep, definitely:)

that was madness! I like the way u used the part with no drums too and the story format of it

Hey Willy G, I appreciate it buddy!

Ha ha this is awesome, horror story and shit

haha thanks man , i appreciate it!

DOPENESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last minute or nothing haha.. Dope beat and jam as always!
"bizarre"


lyrics in original post!

Yes @privat !!!!!!!!! Dope jams bro!!!!!!!!! This is some good shit right here!!

Thanks a lot Termite!!

NUFF RESPECT BRUV!!!!!!!!!!!!!

termitesymbollllll.jpg

You got a 1.65% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @termitemusic!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 9.02% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @termitemusic. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86