SMA Radio Rebroadcast: 'Zig's picks' Best of Episode 23 part 2 of 2, KNOW WHAT I MEAN 04-December-2018

in cypher •  last month



One Media®
presents
Rebroadcast of SMA Radio show :
“KNOW WHAT I MEAN”
episode 23 part 2 of 2


Sitting in on Tuesday, 04 December, 2018 and appearing in this recording:


Termite (@termitemusic)
Zig of One Media® (@onemedia)
Tom the Armchair Spaceman aka Tom In Space ( @tom-orrow), monologue between 18:00 and 21:00

One Media® provided music visualization in post production 17 March, 2019



"KNOW WHAT I MEAN"
... host 白蚁 (Termite @termitemusic ), & cohost Zig ( @onemedia )
present
- A Free-for-All Freestyle, Lo Fi, TRIP HOP, NuJazz, Hip Hop happening
Complete with a NO RULES!!! Freestyle Open Mic Session.
Bring your Mic & Spit Werd!
on the Steemit Music Association server on Discord
EVERY TUESDAY
UTC 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM;
EDT 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM;
PDT 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM.
You can check your timezone here.

Happy listening!
Zig


©2019 One Media®

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Zig, is there any mobile application for viewly?

·

hmm, I'm not sure ...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onemedia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.