Foakleys Cycling Glasses: Final Product Review | DTube Exclusive

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago


I think the end is finally near for my Foakley Cycling glasses. I wanted to do a final review and just tell you all my thoughts on the product and whether or not it is worth the buy. For the record: this is around 4 months after I originally bought this pair of glasses.

Hi everyone and welcome to my DTube channel! I am a 20 year old cyclist, traveler, runner, vegan and adventure seeker from Cape Town, South Africa. If you are reading this it means you are meeting me at an exciting year in my life, which will be filled with bicycle touring and lots of traveling.

There is a quote which says "Life is either a daring adventure, or it's nothing at all." That is how I can best describes 2018 and if I can help it (which I know I can) the years to come.

In July I will fly to Paris to travel Europe and watch the Tour de France. I know that a lot of my followers on DTube and Steemit are from Europe, so it would be great to meet some of you while I am there! I am already in contact with a few people and I can't wait to see you guys there. You can check out the video: here if you want more details on the DTube Paris meetup I am planning. Thanks again everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77