My Giant XTC Bike - @bikerkiddo's BIKE STORIES

in #cycling6 years ago

1.jpg

BLAZING – this is how I’ll describe this bike! 🔥

I have this bike for a few months now.
This bike came to life the moment I purchased the GIANT XTC frame attached on it.
Out of impulse, I purchased this frame, and it all started from there.
I looked for great parts to complete the setup, and it’s up and running!

Perhaps the frame’s color and specs got me that I was compelled to get it for myself.

No regrets, absolutely!

Here’s another shot of the bike.

2.jpg

Here are some close-ups of its parts.

4.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg


Interested with this setup?
Leave a comment below!
I’ll be glad to share with you the details of the parts and
brands I used in this bike and their respective performance.

Got bike questions?
Biker Kiddo is here to answer them all!
Again, leave your queries in the comments section
and I’ll respond to them A.S.A.P

See you again next Friday for another bike story.

PEACE OUT!

Signature.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bikerkiddo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bikerkiddo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71