Cascdia to Aztlan - The Golden Gate to Santa CruzsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cyclefeed5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Cascdia to Aztlan - The Golden Gate to Santa Cruz


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality cycling content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in the form of an upvote and resteem. Keep the pedals spinning, fellow cyclist. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the weekly round-up of our Cyclefeed blog. Thank you for using #cyclefeed



Learn more about our cycling project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

I hope the smoke doesn't get too thick. My brother says the air in Santa Barbara is clear right now, but the hills in the Los Padres forest are dry as a bone and likely to catch fire if it doesn't rain.

Well, at the momentthe sky over Santa Barbara (county) look cloudy, and they seem to be actual vapor clouds, and not the charred dust-clouds from the fires. Also, last I heard they are opening up Highway One past Malibu on Saturday. So I'm just taking my time and hope they'll have those fires put out soon.

Take care. You are making good time. If I recall correctly, your goal is to make LA by Thanksgiving.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right. By now I have no doubt I'll make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.48
ETH 3294.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.50