Cascadia to Aztlan - Recooping in PortlandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cyclefeed5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Cascadia to Aztlan - Recooping in Portland


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

I love your bike setup, complete with a "hood ornament"!

Oh, the figgurehead is important! As I was building the bike, I was sure she would become the zorra roja, the red fox. When she was finished and I was getting ready for my trip and I was looking for a backpack at a thrift store. I didn't find one I liked, but I came across this fox figurine. Since then she has been riding on my handlebars. But as a true figuehead, her place is on the very front.

That's awesome.

lovely update.. i DO like portland.. i lived there for 4 years before i headed to India.. SO GREEN and friendly! I was known as the British guy in most places.lol.. Happy onward travels! xx

Thanks! Seems like the only place even more awesome than Portland is Eugene, where I am now. Lots of fun.

ooh yeah! cant beleive i never made it there! heard a Lot about it of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44