Let us take SBD/STEEM to COINS.PH and CX.COIN.ASIA! Let’s do this!

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

I needed to squeeze some time to make this post. I needed to post this. It is important.

@surpassinggoogle asked help to gather 200 videos to take sbd/steem to coins.ph. Shy girl that I am, I have to muster courage to make one. I feel that this is the least I could do for all the support he has been giving to the community and I personally feel his support.

Click on to watch the vid. ^_^


This is a move by sir Terry @surpassinggoogle to take sbd/steem to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Hi fellow steemians!!! I am joining this movement by sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, which is to add SBD/STEEM in COINS.PH and cx.coins.asia. I got excited when I read his blog about it and had no qualms in making one.

So yes, I am joining in. Let this count. Make my teeny-tiny voice count.

I am joining not only because it was sir Terry’s movement, just like how I supported his @steemgigs project but also because I am a coins.ph user myself. I believe it will be of great help to everyone. I see a lot of fellow Filipino joining Steemit, and having SBD/Steem into Coins.ph and cx.coins.asia would make a hassle-free transaction possible.

Thank you so much sir Terry @surpassinggoogle to yet another wonderful initiative!

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

27661506_1763309150359627_952583358_n.jpg

Sort:  

araratan ate:-)
abalang ko ikansion yo,hehe

agi, makapabaing lanti.

Ayos ate!

Para sa ikakaunlad to sis. Hahaha.

Ibig bang sabihin kakanta tayo taz ipost video? Ganun ba yun? Di ko maintindihan eh. Haha

Wow galing te :)

The shades and hat so worked and you are pretty.

Aw, at first, I was embarrassed actually to do the vid for public. But, really, closed my eyes and just did it. I believe in your initiative to take sbd/steem to coins.ph. I am really thankful you thought about it.

And well, thank you @surpassinggoogle for the compliment.

Can you kindly also upload the video on youtube, so i can have both. Thank you alot for the effort.

No worries sir Terry. Here is the link:

Ay eto haha 😊

Hehe, yup lakas mo po kaya inupload ko po sa youtube. 😉

Loading...

Sayang di ko maview dtube sa phone :(

ang galing po kabaleyan. let's continue to support @surpassingoogle

Salamat kabaleyan! Yes, this is all in support of @surpassinggoogle.

Petmalu ate @yadah04. Hehe

Abawbawi master so kababaingan ko. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13