STEEM AND SBD FOR COINS.PH: A VIDEO PROPOSAL

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

In response to the call of our ever energetic, enthusiastic friend @surpassinggoggle, here is the video I made contributing to the proposal of taking STEEM and SBD as one of the cryptocurrrencies to be listed in COINS.PH.

I have been a member of steemit.com for almost 2 years now I joined last July 2016 and I'm proud to be called one of the early adaptors of this great social media platform, steemit.com.

Steemit.com not only helps me financially which is really an awesome experience but it has also helped me improved on many aspects of life especially in writing, in photography and research in opinions, in Cryptocurrency, and in so many ways I have become a better person.

This is why I love steemit.com so much and I would never replace it with any other social media. I mean there may be other decentralized social media out there but hey Nothing Compares with steemit.com.

Well we cannot deny the fact that one of the most obvious benefits of steemit.com is the money that we are making and I have made some money, I mean money that you cannot ignore.

Steemit and some of its members are really really helpful in my quest for financial stability.

And it is now very clear to me that steemit is a real thing. This is not a get-rich-quick scheme but a real platform that pays you for what you share, unlike any other platform.

With COINS.PH Filipinos who are members of steemit.com will now have a quicker, cheaper transactions in converting their STEEM and SBDs into Philippine peso.

So please support this initiative and for all Filipinos out there who are members of steemit.com, make your videos now.

Sort:  

Nice vid talking about this initiative of @surpassinggoogle to take sbd/steem to coins.ph.
I also like that eagle painting in the background. I get an inkling that this initiative would soar!

Well, thank you, @yadah04. Yes, I sure do hope this initiative will come into fruition because this will really be a big step for Steemit and Coins.ph.

The bird on the background was painted by my good friend. He's a great artist😊

Very good movement by @surpassinggoogle .
He has some plans for people which needed them the most. I really suppory this movement of adding sbd to coins.ph. good luck and wished that your work and your determination bore fruit for you.
Awesome personality @surpassinggoogle

another addition yo help sir Terry for the campaign , great video dear , this would be a great help 👍👏

Ang galing galing po 👍❤️❤️❤️
Tweeted

I enjoyed watching beautiful video included with a beautiful face.
Yeehey! Tapos ni c ate... Sunod na din po yung iba.

Is it safe to assume that it's my beautiful face not the bird's? 😋🤣

This is not a get-rich-quick scheme but a real platform that pays you for what you share, unlike any other platform.

This is very true sir @cjclaro and with this kind of project of sir @surpassinggoggle steemit will grow more to the moon... 😊😊❤️

nice vedio.... @surpassinggoogle always helps the new steemians.
that is good work and keep sharing..
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77