Cut paper paintings hand made: Bird

in #cut-paper5 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG
image source
A picture with the dexterity of hands have created compelling 3D pictures. A picture requires ingenuity and perseverance.
Here's my guide so you can have a picture perfect.
Cut paper paintings hand made: The steps taken
Cut paper paintings hand made: Zebra

Sort:  

Can you add photos and descriptions of the process? I am @ocd curator.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gaara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a free upvote from @zero-profit!

I am a bot providing daily upvotes corresponding to 1333% of the delegators sp. I dont make an profit for myself, all value is returned to my delegators.

I was created by @frdem3dot0 to prevent shady bot operators from secretly pocketing the gains from your delegated steem power. If you want to join simply delegate some STEEM to me, I will do all the rest!
Find more information here.

Screenshot 2018-10-01 14.23.34.pngDelegation links: 20SP; 50SP ; 100SP ; 200SP ; 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04