Lists of BTC //There are many crypto currency for crypto currency lover

in #currency6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, today I will show you so many lists of BTC

A list of various sites here is which I use to have differents crytocurrencies. I shall integrate other faucets when I would have them tests and when I would have proof of payments.

These sites are used and pay.

Bitcoin :

TrustBTCFaucet

MoonBitcoin

Bit Fun

Bonus Bitcoin

Free Bitcoin

2captcha

scarlet-clicks

BitcoinCash :

MoonCash

Litecoin :

Moon Litecoin

Free-Litecoin

DogeCoin :

MoonDogecoin

FreeDogeCoin

Dash :

MoonDash

CloudMining :

Eobot

Computta

Cryptobrowser

Paypal Site :

Rewarding Ways

Shopping natural and wellness product :

Natural Shop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34