You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Hack 18: How to Convert Your Currencies Without A Huge Loss!

in #currency6 years ago

Definitely plan ahead and budget my spending for the trip. If not, I will be either running out of cash or overspending which cause me to have trouble for repaying debt on the next month. Usually, I convert locally then only fly.

Sort:  

Totally agree! I always make a good estimation before travel. If there's balance of cash, I will normally keep it as I know that I'll be traveling quite often and it might come in handy one day rather than change and exchange again at a money changer.

Yup, a collection of foreign currencies. Changing back is quite troublesome unless it is left with big portion and I am in need of cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73